Repeats

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, November, December on the second Sunday until Mon Jan 21 2019.
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00