Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 02:00 to 05:00